Subscribe | E-Editions | River News 75 | Super Shopper - FREE | About Us | Contact Us | FREE Classified Items Under $50
The Northwoods River News | Rhinelander, Wisconsin

Flanders Realty Group

home : about/contact us : contact us April 29, 2016

General submissions to The Northwoods River News
Press releases, letters to the editor, news tips or editorial questions: news@rivernewsonline.com. You may also use the drop-down menu bar to submit letters to the editor, photo submissions, engagements, weddings, anniversaries, military announcements, and thank you/"bouquet of roses."

Photos (Community or Outdoors): photos@rivernewsonline.com. Drop-down menus for electronic photo submissions are also available on this website.

Calendar of events - enter "calendar" in subject line and email to: news@rivernewsonline.com. Or fill out the online submission form under Community/Area Events Calendar - "Add Event."

Billing questions: accounting@lakelandtimes.com

Preprint Insert questions: wendi@rivernewsonline.com or corey@rivernewsonline.com

Legal/Public Notices: legals@rivernewsonline.com

Subscriptions/Distribution (Electronic or Print): subscriptions@rivernewsonline.com

Obituaries: obits@rivernewsonline.com

Classifieds (Online, Print or Display): classifieds@rivernewsonline.com

General Advertising/Sales: advertising@rivernewsonline.com

Or write to us at: The Northwoods River News, 232 S. Courtney Street, Rhinelander, Wisconsin 54501

Office hours Monday-Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CST) - (715) 365-NEWS (6397)


Gregg Walker
Publisher/Owner
(715) 356-5236
gm@lakelandtimes.com

Heather Schaefer
Associate Editor
(715) 365-6397 ext. 383
heather@rivernewsonline.com

Jeremy Mayo
Sports Editor
(715) 365-6397 ext. 375
jeremy@rivernewsonline.com

Richard Moore
Investigative Reporter
richardmoore.gov@gmail.com

Kayla Breese
Features Reporter

(715) 365-6397

kayla@rivernewsonline.com

Becki Joki
Outdoors Writer

(715) 365-6397

bjoki@lakelandtimes.com

Daleth Mountjoy
 
River News Reporter
d.mountjoy@rivernewsonline.com
715-356-5236

Jessica Leighty
 
Of the Lakeland Times
jleighty@lakelandtimes.com
715-356-5236


Corey Richter
Circulation and Office Manager
(715) 365-6397 ext. 388
corey@rivernewsonline.com

Susan Taves
Subscriptions
(715) 365-6397 ext. 363
subscriptions@rivernewsonline.com

Jay Anderle
Public Relations/Advertising Representative
(715) 365-6397 ext. 371
jay@rivernewsonline.com

Buzz Mode
Graphic Designer
(715) 356-5236
production@rivernewsonline.com


Advanced Search
search sponsored by



Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE


Today's Circulars
Print-N-Save Coupons
Order photo reprints

Classifieds
Advertising Information

Community Connections
Submit to Newspaper...

Ced Vig's books for sale
Kris Gilbertson's 'I Recall...'

Marshfield Clinic - 1
Twitter











Facebook | All Things | Wisconsin Lottery | The Lakeland Times - affiliate | Winter Road Conditions | Snow/Trail Conditions


The Northwoods River News | Walker Communications, LLC
232 S. Courtney Street, Rhinelander, WI 54501 | Office (715) 365-6397 | Fax (715) 365-6361

Corporate billing office: The Lakeland Times / Lakeland Printing Inc. | P.O. Box 790, Minocqua, WI 54548 | (715) 356-5236 | Fax (715) 358-2121
Members of the Wisconsin Newspaper Association, Wisconsin Community Papers, Rhinelander Area Chamber of Commerce, Minocqua Area Chamber of Commerce

Site Design and Content | Copyright 2016 1up!

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved