Subscribe | E-Editions | River News 75 | Super Shopper - FREE | About Us | Contact Us | FREE Classified Items Under $50
The Northwoods River News | Rhinelander, Wisconsin

Flanders Realty Group

home : education : nicolet college
July 16, 2019

6/22/2019 7:30:00 AM
Nicolet College announces dean's list for spring semester 2019

Numerous students from Rhinelander and the surrounding area earned a place on the Nicolet College dean's list for the spring semester of 2019. To qualify, students must have achieved a grade point average of 3.5 or higher, based on a 4.0 scale. Students, by community, include:

Rhinelander - Jada Elizabeth Appling, Warren G. Barkey, Cierra Mary Benish, Erin E. Bloom, Kevin Lee Bowman, Nancy E. Brekke-Jones, Jayme Lynn Brooks, Melinda Kay Brooks, Samantha J. Bullard, Tyler John Burgoyne, Keziah R. Combs, Whitney Rose Conn, Lauryn Marie Cook, Zachary Ryan Cummings, Tamatha Ann Dailey, Jill M. Demcak, Cara Jean Dreifuerst, Ian J. Drescher, Shannon Rae Eckley, Angela Jean Eggett, Daena Ellington, Nicholas Charles Esparza, Heidi Marie Everson, Matthew L. Fessenden, Katelin J. Fier, Hannah Elizabeth Fisher, Derrick J. Fore, Stephanie L. Forst, Kimberly B. Fortney, Justin A. Fralick, Grant F. Gilbert, Michell Marie Goersch, Kimberly Ann Hagelin, Ryan Raymond Henning, Kelly Ruth Hofstetter Helgeson, Ryan J. Holly, Nykia L. Jensen, Kirk Allen Kintop, Kelsey M. Kuczmarski, Kelcie Marie LaChapelle, Nora J. Lewallen, Brooke D. Lieder, Chad A. Lockhart, Jessica Ashley Lucas, Darrick A. Lunde, Miranda M. Maney, Michelle L. Metropulos, Brittany Anne Meyer, Alexis A. Miramontes, Ryan Willis Nordquist, Olivia Diane Parshall, Christine M. Payfer, Autumn N. Peckoff, Kira J. Peters, Sheila M. Pisut, Angela S. Platek, Amanda Kay Plouff, Jennifer Joyce Polinski, Jade LeVerle Powers, Ashley L. Rausch, Ashley L. Robinson, Becky J. Roesler, Stephanie Louise Roou, Marti Janae Rudawski, Dominick Lee Saccone, Peter C. Sackett, Andrew Allen Shaw, Joni M. Skinner, Rebecca R. Snider, Emmalee M. Somers, Emily Mae Sowinski, Elle J. Spiegelhoff, Valerie Marie Szmania, Brielle Alice Tauer, Grace P. Thompson, Brenda K. Towne, Ashley A. Treder, Melanie Mae Tulowitzky, Gail A. Vander Bloomen, Alexis Marie Vinger, Sophia K. Voight, Molly Wagler, Mason W. Wamego, Kimberly J. Webb, Jasmine E. Weibel, Dylan T. Wendt, Matthew Trent Will, Megan O. Young, Cynthia R. Ziolkowski.

Elcho - Savannah Rose Bloechl, Tyler L. Brewer, Samantha Rae DeNamur, Marla D. Parise.

Harshaw - Alyssa Paige Burg, Audra E. Demmith, Brenda L. McQuade, Trevor D. O'Connell.

Lake Tomahawk - Heather Renee Pesava, Hunter D. Tingley.

Pelican Lake - Ceara R. Clarke, Hunter Michael Novak.

Gleason - Brandon E. Crum, Josiphine Joanne Guzik.

Article Comment Submission Form
Please feel free to submit your comments.

Article comments are not posted immediately to the Web site. Each submission must be approved by the Web site editor, and meet the comment guidelines (see "Comment Guidelines" at right). There may be a delay of 24-48 hours for any submission while the web site editor reviews and approves it.

Note: All information on this form is required. Your telephone number and email address is for our use only, and will not be attached to your comment.
Submit an Article Comment
First Name:
Last Name:
Anti-SPAM Passcode Click here to see a new mix of characters.
This is an anti-SPAM device. It is not case sensitive.

Advanced Search
search sponsored by

Subscription Login

Today's Circulars
Print-N-Save Coupons
Order photo reprints

Advertising Information

Community Connections
Submit to Newspaper...

Ced Vig's books for sale
Kris Gilbertson's 'I Recall...'

Relay for Life

Facebook | All Things | Wisconsin Lottery | The Lakeland Times - affiliate | Winter Road Conditions | Snow/Trail Conditions

The Northwoods River News | Walker Communications, LLC
232 S. Courtney Street, Rhinelander, WI 54501 | Office (715) 365-6397 | Fax (715) 365-6361

Corporate billing office: The Lakeland Times / Lakeland Printing Inc. | P.O. Box 790, Minocqua, WI 54548 | (715) 356-5236 | Fax (715) 358-2121
Members of the Wisconsin Newspaper Association, Wisconsin Community Papers, Rhinelander Area Chamber of Commerce, Minocqua Area Chamber of Commerce

Site Design and Content | Copyright 2019 1up!

Software © 1998-2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved